In previous years, the voting ballot was mailed with the T4A slips in January. This year, the ballot for the Director Election will be mailed with the member refund in late February. The voting period will be held from February 16 – March 16, 2015. As in previous years, anyone who does not receive a ballot by February 23, or spoils their ballot, can request a new one from our election consultant firm, Grant Thornton LLP, by phoning 403-260-2528 or Be sure to allow enough time for the ballot to be mailed to you by the March 16 voting deadline (approximately two weeks).

More information on the 2015 Director Election and Annual Meeting can be found by clicking here.